Home page

Coordination

With our partner network (from the "North Cape" to Sicily and from Portugal to the "Black Sea"), we are able to systematically organize processes, to manage audiences, projects and the corresponding strategic approaches. In this manner resources, work equipment and human resources as well as the corresponding planning, design and cooperative activities under the aspects of success optimization and cost-effectiveness can be united.

«trust – know how - competence»
we take on responsibility
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Engineering

The three elementary disciplines; civil engineering, mechanical engineering and electrical engineering are joined together. The creation of products, as well as the product design, take place at the same time during the development of these products. The degree of freedom for the design and the possibilities for its variations, depend very much on the type of product. The competence of a designer to define the composition of a technically advanced product must primarily focus on its functionality, so that it can usually only be executed by an engineer. Likewise, a decorative vase can rarely be a field of activity, because this task is directed primarily to artists.

«performance - innovation - service»
a trustworthy and loyal partner
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Financing

With our partners we plan and develop large power plant projects with renewable energies for investors. These include the first economic feasibility forecasts, finding a suitable location, securing the title in the country (including obtaining all necessary permits) and contracts with the utilities. A team of experienced partners and technicians develop all the necessary detailed designs. To plan each project, local requirements are taken into account to take regional climatic conditions in to consideration. These requirements always result in high-performance PV systems with the most efficient amortization and an attractive return on investment.

«reputable - discrete - professional»
you can trust us
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Contact

KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH
Hauptstrasse 24
CH-8832 Wollerau / Schweiz

Phone: +41 (0) 44 787 74 23
E-Mail: office@kiotosolar.ch
www.kiotosolar.ch

Home page

Coordination

Avec notre réseau de partenaires (qui s'étend du Cap nord à la Sicile et du Portugal à la Mer noire), nous pouvons structurer systématiquement les faits, pour orienter les groupes de personnes vers la démarche stratégique adaptée pour leur projet. Fusion des ressources, des moyens et des talents humains, mais aussi des activités de planification, d'organisation et de coopération afin d'optimiser les résultats et de réduire les coûts.

«Confiance – Savoir-faire – Compétence»
Nous assumons notre responsabilité
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Engineering

Les trois secteurs classiques que sont le génie civil, l'industrie mécanique et l'électrotechnique sont réunis ici. La conception de produits ainsi que leur design ont en principe lieu dans le cadre du développement de ces produits. Le degré de liberté en matière de design qui ouvre la possibilité de trouver une forme dépend fortement du type de produit. Un designer a pour mission de trouver une forme et, pour les produits très techniques, il se concentre sur la fonctionnalité. C'est pour cela que c'est le plus souvent un ingénieur qui s'en charge. De même, un vase décoratif peut rarement devenir un domaine d'activité, parce que cette tâche s'adresse en priorité aux artistes.

«Performance - Innovation – Service»
Le partenaire fiable et fidèle
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Financement

Nous planifions et développons, avec nos partenaires, de gros projets de centrales électriques fonctionnant avec des énergies renouvelables, pour des investisseurs. Cela inclut les premières études de faisabilité économique, la recherche d'un site d'implantation adapté, la garantie des titres dans le pays (y compris l'obtention de toutes les autorisations nécessaires) et les contrats avec les fournisseurs d'énergie. Une équipe de partenaires et de techniciens expérimentés développe toutes les ébauches dans le détail. Pour chaque projet, les exigences régionales liées aux conditions climatiques locales sont prises en considération dans la planification. Résultat: une installation photovoltaïque haute performance avec un amortissement aussi court que possible et des rendements attractifs.

«SÉRIEUX – DISCRET – PROFESSIONNEL»
Faites-nous confiance
KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH

Contact

KIOTO Photovoltaics SCHWEIZ GmbH
Hauptstrasse 24
CH-8832 Wollerau / Schweiz

Téléphone: +41 (0) 44 787 74 23
E-Mail: office@kiotosolar.ch
www.kiotosolar.ch